Relationships at a new level when im perched on the toilet like a lesbian gargoyle trying so hard to hold it while laughing so hard im crying and shes sweeping the floor for the glass I just shattered in an attempt to hide my naked self from the fully open window some asshole didnt shut only to flash the neighborhood twice in the process. Top it off once im finally able to sit and pee sans the glass im still laughing so hard I fart and then discover i actually need to poop. She looks me dead in the eye in the mirror and a little splash gives me away. Just about died. And laughed so hard I cried. Dude we werent even high….

Leave a Reply

