I want a kiss. I want you to come downstairs and stand at the door to my room and have some silly conversation at the end of my bed. Then ill get up to go by you to the living room and you’ll stop me, bend forward slightly and kiss me. I’ll wrap my arms around your neck and you can push me into the doorframe, I don’t mind. I’ll twist my fingers around some of your curls while you kiss my neck and leave me breathless. I’ll kiss you with two months of sexual tension and an overwhelming desire to fuck you. This can go on for any length of time. Then you can either climb into bed with me or go back upstairs. You don’t even have to say anything. I just want to kiss you. So fucking badly. And I have no idea how I’m going to get away with that…

Leave a Reply

