It doesn’t bother me when you go out. You do you Mand, you always have. But don’t just ignore my call – you text everyone else when ur with me so u could just shoot me one to say ur st dinner ull call me back on ur way home. Then ur all shady when I ask about how long everything ran tonite. Like I don’t mind that you all go to dinner but when u say ur so exhausted and u haven’t slept and u can’t hold a conversation with me bc ur too tired that’s shitty bc uve been out at dinner the past 3 hours and could have gone home if u were really that tired.  Gimme a break. You aren’t too tired for them, you’re just too tired for me.

Leave a Reply

