if i had you…

While I’m prepared to settle in for the night and watch American Idol (catching up on Chicago – wish you could hear how I said that, hysterical), I wanted to at least update something so I feel productive. There’s so much I have to say, but I’m essentially doing nothing tomorrow so more than likely I’ll be updating with copious verbiage.

Worked today for about 2.5 hours, which really is my favorite shift because afterwards I have the whole day ahead of me. Then I went to the apartment and gathered most of the rest of my shit (which essentially is my varied collection of books) in bins and threw it all into the car to bring to my parents house.

Then I took Amanda dinner and we ate it in the little theater at school. It was actually really nice, just hanging out before she had rehearsal, I miss doing things like that.

Leave a Reply

