that boy is a monster…

Grandparents at it again this morning. Stayed up until about 5am watching Vampire Diaries and Howl’s Moving Castle with chocolate cake. Currently just accidentally stalked a FB convo between Amanda and Lelia about whether or not she’s dating Julie. I’m really not interested, I just wanted to see what she’d been up to – Lelia is not someone I tend to worry over, I think she’s pretty awesome, for being 30 and all. But yeah, instant karma there because I felt super guilty. Not guilty enough not to do it a second time, since apparently chat gets updated even if you’re logged in two places at once…? Weird. But again, why I’m not a fan of FB chat.

Leave a Reply

