someone like you

So I stayed at Amanda’s house last night, the final night before her parents came home with her sister from DC. It could have been worse I guess. I mean I basically sat and watched her clean up from a weekend long party that I wasn’t invited to but I don’t really feel guilty about that. We slept in her sister’s bed upstairs and we didn’t really do much of anything but cuddle (I mean it was her sister’s bed A and B I don’t think either of us ought to go down that path again. The other week’s incidents can’t be repeated while we aren’t ‘together’ because things just don’t go well afterwards, no matter how much we want eachother) and although we should probably have talked more about our relationship, I’m still glad I stayed.

Leave a Reply

