So happy together, how is the weather, so happy together…

I don't know why I'm in such a good mood. It could be beacuse I'm talking to Amanda. And listening to random romantic music on shuffle. Yes, that's probably why.

Work wasn't too bad today. I got the cups on clearance that I'd been waiting a month to go on sale. With my partner discount they only came out to be $2 a piece so the two pink, one blue and one green were only like 8.57 or something. Marked down and set up the displays and stocked and such with Maya from 8 till around 11.15 then it was home to hang in the AC before returned for quarter to 12.

Tutored for Kristen this afternoon and Robin made dinner. Then I wanted to get together with people but Kayla worked and nothing was really going on tonight and she wasn't at her dad's house so she'd have had to drive for a bit. Amanda had class and she has a paper she needs to write. Which I'm not really helping her accomplish my flirting shamelessly with her over IM, but what can I do? I can't help myself.

Erin and I just sort of had a heart to heart yesterday on her porch. It was nice to just talk. She can be annoying sometimes but she's a great listener when I need her to be. So I explained sort of what's going on, as best I could and we chatted about school and everything. I'm really happy to be going at this point. I really, really am I've decided. I deserve this. I deserve to be happy and to love who I want and to kiss who I want whenever I want.

I deserve to be loved. And I'm going to let myself.
I miss her, but this is the best feeling in the world.

PS -> I so need icons again. Boo.

Leave a Reply

