I hate her.

I'm so pissed I'm going to pop.
I hate her mother.
I hate her I hate her I fucking hate her.
I hate her for not understanding Amanda, I hate her for thinking I'm a bad influence when she's doing the best in school she's ever done and she's the happiest I've seen her in maybe the past four years.
I hate her for going back on promises.
I hate her for making Amanda cry.
I hate her for marrying that asshole.
I hate her for yelling, I hate her for cleaning, I hate her for working so she can't take care of her family.
I hate her for expecting Amanda to run the house and not trusting her in the same breath.
I hate her for confining her and making everything Amanda's fault.
I hate her for making my life unfair.
I hate her for being human.
I hate her for making my life reality.

Leave a Reply

