you've got women, you've got women on your mind

I don't think I had completely thought through what I wrote. Do you know what the hell that implies? What the hell sorts of kinky refrences that brings to my mind that I wish to god it didn't but at the same time I can't make go away?

So she showed it to me. And here I am acting like I didn't know what the hell it was. She told me she's read it so many times she can write it almost from memory. I wanted to tell her that I could to.

Do I help her analyze it so she knows what I meant? She wants to find out who wrote them but I don't think she really truly can deal with the answer.

Leave a Reply

