1880

Today was quite un-productive on my part. I went to school this morning (after a fiasco because I didn't remember the stupid book-gym sale was today sigh) and bought no books and gym clothes. Had lunch that was so yummy, but so bad for me. I really need to get back into health food – but the cheeseburger lover in me revolts at the mere mention of low-carb anything.

So I played video games for six hours. I'd say that was fun – though I spent most of the time trying to get a treasure that is near impossible. So six hours later I still don't have it. I think I'm just out of practice.

I did some major RPing last night with Cristina and I am very excited about the results. We're a good team and I like how the whole RPG is progressing. It's nice to be part of one that isn't on the verge of death – though don't let me jinx myself…

I have more computer homework to finish so I must go. Dinner is backwards breakfast today so I can smell French Toast cooking. Tennis tomorrow from 1-3 and I have to go to the Social Security office as well.

Leave a Reply

